privacy notice how long
Identity, transaction and verification records are kept for 5 years after the account is closed [3]. Verification video selfies are deleted 90 days after a successful check [3]. Support chats are kept for 3 years [3]. If an application is rejected, the records are kept for 5 years from the rejection [3].
Sources
- [3] Privacy notice
Answered from the Velorin Pay knowledge base.
Follow-up questions
Ask your own question
Or GET /ask/o/your-question-as-words or /ask/o?q=your+question.